Key Contact Details

Please click here to view a flowchart indicating how and with whom to communicate for student learning and wellbeing
Subject Leaders

 

 
Mrs Hamilton-Reay English vhamilton-reay@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Ghaboos-Owodally Maths sowodally@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Adams Science emadams@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Jackman History fjackman@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Fulcher Art & Technology mfulcher@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Missonnet Modern Foreign Languages cmissonnet@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Ryan PE aryan@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Pack Geography rpack@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Holley Drama                               jholley@putteridgehigh.org        
Miss Want Music lwant@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Faruk Business Studies ufaruk@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Parker Media Studies / Philosophy & Ethics sparker@putteridgehigh.org
Mr James Computing sjames@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Haine Health & Social Care ahaine@putteridgehigh.org
Head of Year    
Miss Hayes Head of Year 7 hhayes@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Holley Head of Year 8 jholley@putteridgehigh.org
Ms Tompkins Head of Year 9 mtompkins@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Faruk Head of Year 10 ufaruk@putteridgehigh.org
Ms C Heartfield Head of Year 11 cheartfield@putteridgehigh.org
Pastoral                               
Miss Bartoletti 
Associate Assistant Headteacher Pastoral  lbartoletti@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Willis Year 7 jwillis@putteridgehigh.org
Mr O'Brien Year 8  mobrien@putteridgehigh.org
Ms Tompkins Year 9 mtompkins@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Barnett Year 10 tbarnett@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Kyte Year 11 dkyte@putteridgehigh.org                   
Additional Key Staff Members                                                                                                        
Mrs Hake Admissions/Attendance jhake@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Minns Safeguarding Officer dminns@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Rockey SENDCO krockey@putteridgehigh.org