Quick Links

Useful Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

GSO Test

Academic Year 2022/23

School is shut to students on the 1st and 2nd of September  2022 for staff training. We look forward to seeing all students in school at 8.35am on Monday 5th September 2022.

 

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022 - 12.15pm finish for students.
(Half-term:  Week commencing Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022).

 

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023 - 12.15pm finish for students

(Half-term:  Week commencing Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023)


SUMMER TERM
Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 21st July 2023 - 12.15pm finish for students
(Half-term:  Week commencing Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023)

 

Staff Training Days / school closed for students:

  •  Thursday 1st September 2022
  •  Friday 2nd September 2022
  •  Friday 25th November 2022
  •  Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  •  Monday 10th July 2023

To download term dates for academic year 2022/23 please click here. 

 

Academic Year 2023/24

Please find below dates of Academic Year 2023-2024. Once staff training days have been confirmed these will be added below.

To download term dates for academic year 2023/24 please click here.