Term Dates

Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term Starts                                                                    Wednesday 5th September 2018 (Year 7 & 9 students only), Thursday 6th September 2018 (All students return)
Half term                                        Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Ends Friday 21st December 2018 - early finish, 12.15pm for students
Christmas Holiday                    Monday 24th December 2018 - Monday 7th January 2019
Spring Term Starts                                  Tuesday 8th January 2019                         
Half term   Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019
Ends                                                  Friday 5th April 2019 - early finish, 12.15pm for students 
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019 (22nd April - Bank Holiday)
Summer Term Starts                            Tuesday 23rd April 2019                                      
Half term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 (27th May - Bank Holiday)
Ends Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - early finish, 12.15pm for students
Summer Holiday begins Wednesday 24th July 2019
Bank Holidays                                    Inset Days - School Closed for Students                                       
22nd April 2019 Monday 3rd September 2018
6th May 2019  Tuesday 4th September 2018  
27th May 2019 Friday 30th November 2018
  Monday 7th January 2019
  Friday 7th June 2019

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term Starts                                                                    Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half term    Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
Ends Friday 20th December 2019 - early finish, 12.15pm for students
Christmas Holiday         Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 inclusive
Spring Term Starts                                  Monday 6th January 2020                         
Half term   Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
Ends                                                  Friday 3rd April 2020 - early finish, 12.15pm for students 
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020 (10th & 13th April - Bank Holiday)
Summer Term Starts                            Monday 20th April 2020                                      
Half term Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020 (25th May - Bank Holiday)
Ends Friday 17th July 2020 - early finish, 12.15pm for students
Summer Holiday begins Monday 20th July 2020
Bank Holidays                                    Inset Days - School Closed for Students                                       
10th & 13th April 2020 Monday 2nd September 2019
4th & 25th May 2020 Tuesday 3rd Spetember 2019
  Friday 29th November 2019
  Friday 3rd January 2020
  Friday 19th June 2020