Key Contact Details

Please click here to view a flowchart indicating how and with whom to communicate for student learning and wellbeing
Subject Leaders

 

 
Mrs Hamilton-Reay English vhamilton-reay@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Ghaboos-Owodally Maths sowodally@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Adams Science emadams@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Jackman History fjackman@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Fulcher Art & Technology mfulcher@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Missonnet Modern Foreign Languages cmissonnet@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Ryan PE aryan@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Pack Geography rpack@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Holley (Maternity Leave) Drama                               jholley@putteridgehigh.org        
Mr Heath Drama jheath@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Want Music lwant@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Faruk Business Studies ufaruk@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Parker Media Studies / Philosophy & Ethics sparker@putteridgehigh.org
Mr James Computing sjames@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Haine Health & Social Care ahaine@putteridgehigh.org
Heads of House    
Mr Faruk Red House  ufaruk@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Rockey Yellow House  krockey@putteridgehigh.org
Ms Tompkins Green House mtompkins@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Brooks Blue House jbrooks@putteridgehigh.org
Pastoral Leaders                                   
Miss Bartoletti [maternity leave] Associate Assistant Headteacher Pastoral  lbartoletti@putteridgehigh.org
Ms C Heartfield Acting Associate Assistant Headteacher Pastoral  cheartfield@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Barnett Red House  tbarnett@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Kyte Yellow House dkyte@putteridgehigh.org
Ms Tompkins Green House mtompkins@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Willis Blue House jwillis@putteridgehigh.org                   
Additional Key Staff Members                                                                                                        
Mrs Hake Admissions/Attendance jhake@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Minns Safeguarding Officer dminns@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Heath SENCO jheath@putteridgehigh.org