Key Contact Details

Please click here to view a flowchart indicating how and with whom to communicate for student learning and wellbeing
Subject Leaders

 

 
Mrs Hamilton-Reay English vhamilton-reay@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Ghaboos-Owodally Maths sowodally@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Hill Science jhill@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Jackman History fjackman@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Hewitt Art & Technology jhewitt@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Line Modern Foreign Languages hline@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Szwajbak PE jszwajbak@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Pack Geography rpack@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Holley Drama                               jholley@putteridgehigh.org        
Mrs Mead Music smead@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Faruk Business Studies ufaruk@putteridgehigh.org
Heads of House    
Miss Bartoletti Red House  lbartoletti@putteridgehigh.org
Ms Heartfield Yellow House  cheartfield@putteridgehigh.org
Ms Tompkins Green House mtompkins@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Petherbridge Blue House cpetherbridge@putteridgehigh.org
Pastoral Leaders                                   
Mr Heath Assistant Headteacher Pastoral jheath@putteridgehigh.org
Mr Evans Red House sevans@putteridgehigh.org
Miss Kyte Yellow House dkyte@putteridgehigh.org
Ms Tompkins Green House mtompkins@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Willis Blue House jwillis@putteridgehigh.org                   
Additional Key Staff Members                                                                                                        
Mrs Hake Admissions/Attendance jhake@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Minns Safeguarding Officer dminns@putteridgehigh.org
Mrs Rockey SENCO krockey@putteridgehigh.org