Key Contact Details

Please click here to view a flowchart indicating how and with whom to communicate for student learning and wellbeing
Subject Leaders


Mrs Hamilton-Reay English
Mrs Ghaboos-Owodally Maths
Mrs Adams Science
Mr Jackman History
Mrs Fulcher Art & Technology
Mrs Missonnet Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Ryan PE
Miss Pack Geography
Miss Holley Drama                             
Miss Want Music
Mr Faruk Business Studies
Miss Parker Media Studies / Philosophy & Ethics
Mr James Computing
Mrs Haine Health & Social Care
Heads of House    
Mr Faruk Red House
Mrs Rockey Yellow House
Ms Tompkins Green House
Mr Brooks Blue House
Pastoral Leaders                                   
Miss Bartoletti [maternity leave] Associate Assistant Headteacher Pastoral
Ms C Heartfield Acting Associate Assistant Headteacher Pastoral
Vacancy Red House  
Miss Kyte Yellow House
Ms Tompkins Green House
Mrs Willis Blue House                   
Additional Key Staff Members                                                                                                        
Mrs Hake Admissions/Attendance
Mrs Minns Safeguarding Officer
Mr Heath SENCO