Governor Since
Mr Andrew Emerson 23/10/14
Mr David Graham (HT) 01/09/15
Mr Umar Faruk 01/09/18
Mr Paul Osbourne 21/10/14
Mr Bill Pollard 23/09/14
Mr Peter Shawley 14/10/15
Mr Hlack Mohammed 21/10/11

For full information about all the governors: to view the document click here

To contact the Governing Body via the Clerk please email

For Governors Code of Conduct: to view the document click here

For Governor subject information: to view the document click here 

Chiltern Learning Trust - Members and Trustees: for the Declaration of Interest please click here